Philip Kwoka

Executive Director

Douglas Meyer

Music Director


Elizabeth T. Hoard, Founder

PO Box 622460, Bronx, NY 10462 US

Carlos Perez-Tabares

 Administrative Assistant

Our Leaders

Alan Yoblon


Brenda Vincent


(718) 841-7415

Advisors in the Arts
William Aguado

Joan Winer Brown

Seymour Bernstein 
Tom Cipullo
David Dubal

Ruth Falcon
Ed Friedman
Barbara Klein and Neil Goldstein
Dr. Paul Greene
Allison Hulscher

Paul Schenly
Louise Scribner
Joe Sherman
Michael Spierman

Click here or on the sign-up today button to pre-register and join our mailing list!

Board of Directors
Alan Yoblon, President
Douglas W. Meyer, Music Director, Treasurer
Brenda Vincent, Secretary

Philip Kwoka, Executive Director
Carlos Tabarez-Perez, Administrative Assistant 

Emeritus Board Members
Valerie Capers
Ruth Bryan Greene

Our Special Thanks to Major Supporters
Bronx Community College/CUNY
Holy Rosary School